Hypnotism!

Its already 1 month and I have not been able to make any progress on my 3rd goal of this quarter.  I am realizing the goals that I have kept for this quarter are very aggressive.

Anyways, it was in the 2nd year of my college, when I was 1st time exposed to hypnotism. IIT Delhi had organized a stage hypnotism show (By Santhosh Babu) and I was idle enough to attend it. The show was very fascinating.  Since then I have been thinking of exploring hypnotism.

In last 2 weeks, I did some research (Through google, called Santhosh Babu etc) and finally shortlisted the following institute: http://www.californiahypnosis.in . One of my acquaintant has attended thier course and had all good words for them.  They in all offer 6 courses . Their basic course (Level 1 – Basic Integrated Clinical Hypnosis) is from 27th Feb to 1st Mar (3 day course) in Delhi.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

